The Pencil Pushing Area — One Man's Work-in-Progress

I haven’t been exactly slacking off

Posted in blog filler, Uncategorized by R.L. Bertulfo II on April 1, 2009

Hello everyone. It has been awhile since I posted here and that doesn’t mean I was slacking off. In fact I have been drawing and sketching thingamajigs for a couple of  weeks now. It has been hard to juggle daytime work and family and the things and hobbies that I’ve been doing and rolling it to one and call it a day after it all. Its hard but I get by somehow.  and for the sake of posting something of interest, here’s a sketch of the bats I did just now 🙂 hope you all enjoy, click on the image for the bigger picture…its a special day to day anyway so what better way than to post. Comments are highly enjoined (have I improved on my sketch work in progress?):

Happy April Fools Mother Effers!!!

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. motmot said, on April 2, 2009 at 10:39 AM

    Kayasa chum!!! Pytera imo batman oi!!!

  2. motmot said, on April 2, 2009 at 4:36 PM

    hehehe!!! Ahaka na biktima ko!!! hehehe!!! tag-anan lagi,mura man gud og ka David Finch.

  3. markus said, on April 8, 2009 at 12:56 PM

    Muntik rin ako mabiktima run ah! Hahaha… Maayo na lang kay naang nauna nga magcomment 😀

    • R.L. Bertulfo II said, on April 9, 2009 at 12:53 AM

      aw tagal na tong post na to…hheh….i have been slacking off really…my bad…mebe ill post something decent this week… 🙂


Leave a Reply

