The Pencil Pushing Area — One Man's Work-in-Progress

Sketcheroo Tuesday

Posted in SDR Comics, sketches, the works by R.L. Bertulfo on June 2, 2009

I don’t know if the title is right. Does the word “sketch” mean only pencils on paper or does it include inking over them? Be it hastily or haphazardly. Well, this here I did today because I felt like doing one during my office break (?!, yeah right). Just a character study on a sequential piece that I will be handing over to SDR as a 2 or 3 page filleroo to the upcoming Captain N12 release come July 2009 (woot!woot!). Bobo the Clown : Intergalactic Bounty Hunter.  I will be doing a character profile post over at the SDR blog as soonest as possible about this here character and on the Streetcleaner, when I have the chops and stomach to post something decent there. Notice that I am bordering my style now differently and hoping it would be best. For now just a sketch post. Thank you.

Bobo the Clown: Intergalactic Bounty Hunter

Bobo the Clown: Intergalactic Bounty Hunter

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Twitted by demontekken said, on June 2, 2009 at 11:42 PM

    […] This post was Twitted by demontekken – Real-url.org […]


Leave a Reply

