The Pencil Pushing Area — One Man's Work-in-Progress

WTF I’m Stuck!

Posted in blog filler by R.L. Bertulfo on April 26, 2010

Sorry Folks, no updates, no nuthin, no nada. I’m stuck with nothing for the past 2 mos. or so and it sucks big time. My drawing board is literally filled with broken lead and crumpled paper and my mind is virtually the same. Hope I can get out of this rut soonest coz  SDR Comics is breathing down on my neck with the advent of Sugbo Jam No. 3‘s release which coincidentally put on hold for almost a month now and undeniably I am one of the suspects for its delay and me and the boys made an ultimatum to release it finally on the first week of May 2010 and or else by the gods we will all be damned in hell and I’m fairly akin to submit to hell altogether come May.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rey Siasar said, on April 28, 2010 at 7:48 PM

    hahaha! pareha ra ta bai! busy pud and wala jud mahunahunaan para submission. if di ta kahimo, di na lng ta pakita ni motex. nangita na ko ug kataguan nato duha.


Leave a Reply

