The Pencil Pushing Area — One Man's Work-in-Progress

A very late 1/7th Avengers Movie tribute

Posted in fan art, lineart, sketches, the works by R.L. Bertulfo on June 26, 2012

I’ve been meaning to post this one after I have watched the Avengers Movie. A very late post and something to update this dusty blog dontchathink. I’ve been busy all over updating this thing called life. Been away from my digital drawing board lately coz we recently moved in on our new place and mostly my things are still in the box but I hope it won’t be there forever, trapped.

This is basically a cop-out because I cropped the hell out of this one. It’s supposed to be a full body sketch of the Hulk in the aftermath of some rampage but I wimped out and cropped the whole thing up to hide my mistakes and thank the gods for photoshop.  I have sketched a couple of Hulks in this blog and I never seem to get tired of him. Maybe because he is fun and easy to draw IMHO, just go berserk with the pencils and make every muscle overblown and add a green tint and there ya go hehehehe.  Linework done in SAI and colors/crop/etc. in PS.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

